The District office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
West Virginia Day Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018